7vs15

I’m so excited to be sharing my pregnancy with you! It’s beyond thrilling to become a mommy, and have been dreaming of starting a family of my own since I was a little girl. Now that my dream is finally becoming a reality, there’s much to look forward to a learn along the way.

Here’s the current status:

How Far Along: 15 weeks

Symptoms: Not sleeping well, but despite that I seem to have plenty of energy throughout the day to get stuff done! A much welcome change from the first trimester.

Weight Gain this Week: 0 lbs

Total Weight Gain: 5 lbs

Physical Changes: none that I can tell this week

Mood: Happy! I’ve been doing research on baby products which makes me excited beyond belief.

Food Cravings: Anything sweet! And cheese and crackers

Food Aversions: Most meat, unless its mixed within a dish. Or unless it’s boneless buffalo wings…yum!

Baby is the Size of a: Navel Orange!

 

I’m really looking forward to feeling the baby move hopefully within the next few weeks. We have a doctor’s appointment next Monday, where we hopefully will learn the sex! We are so excited!

Until next time!

-Taylor

